Go Shorty …



Urgh, Back to work today, And what a shocker I had. The only good thing about going to work was receiving some packages from the post, Which contained my Barchetta shorty console and OEM hardtop bolts. I wasted no time to get them installed.

The Barchetta shorty console is a great quality piece, However, Upon installation I did need elongate the mounting holes slightly in order to fit the screws in, Other then that installation was, well perfect. This shorty frees up so much room too, Which I think is a good thing.

The OEM hardtop bolts were piss easy to install (As you’d imagine), Having these bolts installed means I can now rock the hardtop! I’ll have a taste of what it’s like when I drive to work in the morning, But even just sitting in the cabin, I felt like I was in a much bigger car. The car is in desperate need of a wash, So I’ll get onto that soon, Oh and I need some new, Grippy front tyres.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

